• Welcome to Guangzhou Hexin Industrial Co., Ltd400-930-6668

    Guangzhou Hexin Industrial Co., Ltd

    A large comprehensive fine chemical high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales

    Guangzhou Hexin Industrial Co., Ltd. (hereinafter referred to as Hexin company) was established in 2005. It is a large comprehensive fine chemical high-tech enterprise integrating R & D, production and sales. Hexin company has built three production bases of "Guangzhou", "Henan Qinyang" and "Hubei Huanggang", covering an area of more than 500 mu, with an annual output value of more than 1 billion yuan. Hexin has been focusing on the R & D, production and sales of "chemical building materials" and "chemical automotive products", which has a decisive influence in the industry.

    And the new company has a professional technology research and development center, and a scientific research team composed of professional engineers. This team has gathered many excellent technical talents in the industry, with the industry's first-class technology development ability.

    Hexin company not only introduces advanced technology from Europe and America, equipped with advanced testing equipment, but also has built a relatively complete production system of raw and auxiliary materials. This supporting system is an important foundation for Hexin to continuously provide high cost-effective and high-quality products to the market. It is also the main reason why Hexin can win its current market position with only one third of the production and operation time of others.

    Hexin's industry-leading raw and auxiliary materials supporting system is mainly composed of the following workshops and devices: 1. Injection blow molding workshop, which produces glass bottles, oil plastic barrels, plastic covers and various plastic accessories to support glass glue, self painting, foam rubber, oil and other products; 2. Printing iron, laser laminating, can making workshop, which produces metal packaging such as aerosol cans and paint barrels 3. Resin workshop, producing 107 glue and all kinds of resins, supporting glass glue, self painting, barrel paint, water-based paint and other products; 4. The industry's only self built "dimethyl ether" and "chlorinated paraffin" production device, supporting aerosol and foam products.

    Hexin company has rich and independent R & D and production product lines in the industry, among which the "chemical building materials" products include: polyurethane foam, glass glue, all-purpose glue, nail free glue, white latex, automatic hand painting, barrel paint and water-based paint, etc.; the "chemical automobile products" products include: atomic ash series, automobile maintenance products series and automobile maintenance products Series, lubricating oil series and no pad rubber series, etc. The systematization and seriation of many products are the powerful guarantee for Hexin company to provide "one-stop" purchasing service for customers and dealers.

    Hexin owns many famous brands at home and abroad, such as Hexin, Chaohe, Chaoxin, qiguang shise, Huiying, anshida, wucaiyun, Baoxia, Jiujiu, new focus, Yaxin, etc. Hexin has successively passed the "iso9001:2015 international quality management system certification", "CTC China building materials product certification", "China safety standardization certification" and so on, and implements systematic, standardized and standardized operation in full accordance with the requirements of the certification system standards. It has won the honorary titles of "Guangdong contract abiding and credit respecting enterprise", "honest enterprise" and "Guangzhou excellent cleaner production enterprise" for many times.

    Hexin company has a garden like industrial park, with quiet and elegant office buildings, well-equipped production Park, well-equipped living service area, experienced management cadres and dedicated and optimistic staff. Harmonious innovation, quality and cost-effective products are the eternal pursuit of all "and new people"!

    The business philosophy of Hexin company is "harmony", "trust" and "new".

    We warmly welcome people with lofty ideals to join us and work together with us to create a new legend of "building materials chemical industry" and "automotive products chemical industry"!

    ————Hexin will create high quality new life with you!

    亚洲精品国产第一综合99久久,亚洲中文字幕,日本精品一卡二卡三卡四卡视,人妻无码

• 歡迎來到廣州和新實業有限公司400-930-6668

    廣州和新實業有限公司

    集研發、生產、銷售于一體的大型綜合性精細化工高科技企業

    廣州和新實業有限公司(簡稱和新公司)成立于2005年,是一家集研發、生產、銷售于一體的大型綜合性精細化工高科技企業。和新公司建有“廣州”、“河南沁陽”及“湖北黃岡”南北中三大生產基地,占地面積500多畝,年產值超10億元人民幣。和新公司一直專注于“化工類建筑材料”及“化工類汽車用品”兩大領域的研發生產與銷售,在業界有著舉足輕重的影響力。

    和新公司建有專業的技術研發中心,建有一支由專業工程師組成的科研團隊。這一團隊云集了業界眾多優秀的技術人才,具有業界一流的技術開發能力。

    和新公司不僅引進歐美前沿的技術工藝,配備精良的先進檢測設備,而且還建成了較為完備的生產原輔料配套體系。這一配套體系,是和新公司能夠源源不斷地向市場提供高性價比優質產品的重要基礎,也是和新公司能夠只用別人三分之一的生產運營時間就贏得如今市場地位的主因。

    和新公司業界領先的生產原輔料配套體系,主要由以下車間與裝置組成:1、注塑吹塑車間,生產玻璃膠瓶、機油塑料桶、塑料蓋以及各種塑料配件,用以配套玻璃膠、自噴漆、發泡膠、機油等產品;2、印鐵、鐳射覆膜、制罐車間,生產氣霧罐與油漆桶等金屬包裝物,用以配套自噴漆、汽車養護用品、桶裝油漆、水性涂料等產品;3、樹脂車間,生產107膠與各種樹脂,用以配套玻璃膠、自噴漆、桶裝油漆、水性涂料等產品;4、業界唯一的自建“二甲醚”與“氯化石蠟”生產裝置,用以配套氣霧劑與發泡膠等產品。

    和新公司擁有業界豐富且自主研發、生產的產品線,其中“化工類建筑材料”類產品包括:聚氨酯發泡膠、玻璃膠、萬能膠、免釘膠、白乳膠、自動手噴漆、桶裝油漆及水性涂料等;“化工類汽車用品”類產品包括:原子灰系列、汽車維修用品系列、汽車養護用品系列、潤滑油系列及免墊膠系列等。系統化與系列化的眾多產品,是和新公司為客戶及經銷商提供“一站式”采購服務的強大實力保障。

    和新公司旗下擁有多個國內外知名品牌,如:“和新”、“ 超和”、“超新”、“漆光十色”、“ 匯影”、“ 安適達”、“ 五彩云”、“ 寶霞”、 “ 九久”、 “ 新焦點”、“ 雅信”等。和新公司先后通過“ISO9001:2015國際質量管理體系認證”、“ CTC中國建材產品認證”、“ 中國安全標準化認證”等,并完全按照認證體系標準要求實施系統化、規范化、標準化運作。多次榮獲“廣東省守合同重信用企業”、“ 誠信企業”、“ 廣州市清潔生產優秀企業”等榮譽稱號。

    和新公司建有園林式的工業園區,設有清靜優雅的辦公寫字樓、設施齊全的生產園區、設施完備的生活服務區、經驗豐富的管理干部及敬業樂觀的職工隊伍。和諧創新,鑄就品質,用高性價比產品塑造品牌,是全體“和新人”永恒的追求!

    和新公司的企業理念是:“和”、“信”、“新”。

    熱忱歡迎有志之士加盟和新,與我們攜手共進,共創“建筑材料化工”與“汽車用品化工”行業新的傳奇!

    ————和新與您共創高品質新生活!

    亚洲精品国产第一综合99久久,亚洲中文字幕,日本精品一卡二卡三卡四卡视,人妻无码